Contact Us

Email

Main: admin@ruawaicollege.school.nz
Principal’s PA: pa@ruawaicollege.school.nz

Meeta Sandu (Deputy Principal / Science): msandhu@ruawaicollege.school.nz
Tui Raeli (Assistant Principal, Phys. Education): traeli@ruawaicollege.school.nz
Brenda Polwart (Business Manager): bpolwart@ruawaicollege.school.nz
Jenny Dallison (Senior Dean, HoL Tech., Careers & Pathways): jdallison@ruawaicollege.school.nz
Kirsty Batters (Junior Dean, Digital Tech., Mathematics & Science): kbatters@ruawaicollege.school.nz
Kimberley Rope (Farnet E Dean): krope@ruawaicollege.school.nz
Deborah Steele (HoL Social Science, The Arts, LA R3): dsteele@ruawaicollege.school.nz
Jenny Joynt (HoL English, LA K1): jjoynt@ruawaicollege.school.nz
Davena Latto (HoL Mathematics, LA K3): dlatto@ruawaicollege.school.nz
Sean McDonnell (HoL Art, Hard Materials, LA T1): smcdonnell@ruawaicollege.school.nz
Kay Smith (HoL Phys. Education & Health, LA K2): ksmith@ruawaicollege.school.nz
Robyn Aloua (HoL Languages, Maths, Tech., Arts, LA T2): raloua@ruawaicollege.school.nz
Linda Sheehan (Social Studies, English, LA – R1): lsheehan@ruawaicollege.school.nz
Lynda Von-Lyn (SENCO, Learning Support, Mathematics): lvon-lyn@ruawaicollege.school.nz
Peni Leao (Science, LA – R2): pleao@ruawaicollege.school.nz
Keanu Townsend (Social Science, Maori, Arts, Phys. Education & Health, LA – T3): ktownsend@ruawaicollege.school.nz
Rachel Leao (English, Social Studies): rleao@ruawaicollege.school.nz
Mandy Powell (Teacher Aide): mpowell@ruawaicollege.school.nz
Raymonde Huriwaka (Sports Coordinator, Teacher Aide): rhuriwaka@ruawaicollege.school.nz
Paul Rawaho (Teacher Aide): prawaho@ruawaicollege.school.nz
Justine Vallance (School Counsellor): jvallance@ruawaicollege.school.nz
Carol Blackler (Librarian): lmanager@ruawaicollege.school.nz

Phone and Fax

Main: +64 9 439 2216
Fax: +64 9 439 2214

Physical and Postal Address

Postal:
Ruawai College
PO Box 7
Ruawai 0549

Physical:
4375 State Highway 12
Ruawai
Northland 0549

Facebook