Ruawai College Board

Ruawai College Board Meeting Schedule 2022

Tuesday 22 February 2022 6:00pm – 8:00pm
Tuesday 29 March 2022 6:00pm – 8:00pm
 Tuesday 24 May 2022 6:00pm – 8:00pm
 Tuesday 28 June 2022 6:00pm – 8:00pm
 Tuesday 23 August 2022 6:00pm – 8:00pm
 Tuesday 27 September 2022 6:00pm – 8:00pm
 Tuesday 8 November 2022 6:00pm – 8:00pm
 Tuesday 6 December 2022 6:00pm – 8:00pm

Ruawai College Board Members 2022

ChairpersonAnthony Blundell – ablundell@ruawaicollege.school.nz
PrincipalRaeleen Harré – pa@ruawaicollege.school.nz
Deputy Chairperson Jo Forsythe – jforsythe@ruawaicollege.school.nz
Parent Board MemberAleida Spoelstra – aspoelstra@ruawaicollege.school.nz
Parent Board MemberAngela Robertson – arobertson@ruawaicollege.school.nz
Staff Board MemberKimberley Rope-Battcher – krope@ruawaicollege.school.nz
Student Board MemberBaylin Connett – bconnett@ruawaicollege.school.nz
Minutes SecretaryTyla O’Sullivan – pa@ruawaicollege.school.nz