Ruawai College Board

Ruawai College Board Meeting Schedule 2021

Tuesday 23rd February 2021 6:00pm – 8:00pm
 Tuesday 30th March 2021 6:00pm – 8:00pm
 Tuesday 25th May 2021 6:00pm – 8:00pm
 Monday 29th June 2021 6:00pm – 8:00pm
 Tuesday 24th August 2021 6:00pm – 8:00pm
 Tuesday 28th September 2021 6:00pm – 8:00pm
 Tuesday 9th November 2021 6:00pm – 8:00pm
 Tuesday 7th December 2021 6:00pm – 8:00pm

Ruawai College Board Members 2021

ChairpersonAnthony Blundell – ablundell@ruawaicollege.school.nz
PrincipalRaeleen Harré – pa@ruawaicollege.school.nz
Deputy Chairperson Jo Forsythe – jforsythe@ruawaicollege.school.nz
Parent Board MemberPaul Rawaho – prawaho@ruawaicollege.school.nz
Parent Board MemberAleida Spoelstra – aspoelstra@ruawaicollege.school.nz
Parent Board MemberAngela Robertson – arobertson@ruawaicollege.school.nz
Staff Board MemberKimberley Rope-Battcher – krope@ruawaicollege.school.nz
Student Board MemberLeft
Minutes SecretaryHazel Hornell – pa@ruawaicollege.school.nz