Staff Directory

Our dedicated staff make this school an extraordinary one. They are passionate about what they do, are experts in their field and will always go the extra distance for their students. It is their commitment to education that inspires and ignites a real enthusiasm for learning.

Team Senior Leadership Email
Raeleen Harré Principal [email protected]
Manmeet Sandhu Deputy Principal [email protected]
Karen Exley Assistant Principal [email protected]
Kimberley Rope-Battcher Senior Leader
Tautoko Programme
[email protected]
Brenda Polwart Business Manager [email protected]
Dean Position Email
Jenny Dallison Senior School Dean (Year 11 – Year 13) [email protected]
Kay Smith Middle School Dean (Year 9 & 10) [email protected]
Kirsty Batters Junior School Dean (Year 7 & 8) [email protected]
Malcolm Crisp English [email protected]
Davena Latto Mathematics & Statistics [email protected]
Kay Smith Physical Education & Health [email protected]
Peni Leao Science [email protected] 
Deborah Steele Arts [email protected]
Amanda McMillan Social Sciences [email protected]
Teachers Position  Email
Amanda McMillan Teacher
Kauri 1 LA
Guidance Counsellor
[email protected]
Samantha Harrison Teacher
Kauri 1 LA
[email protected]
Kay Smith Teacher
Kauri 2 LA
[email protected]
Davena Latto Teacher
Kauri 3 LA
[email protected]
Jenny Dallison Teacher
Rimu 1 LA
[email protected]
Malcolm Crisp Teacher
Rimu 2 LA
[email protected]
Peni Leao Teacher
Rimu 3 LA
[email protected]
Eva Pirini Teacher
Totara 1 LA
[email protected]
Kanwaljit Kaur Teacher
Totara 2 LA
[email protected]
Kirsty Batters Teacher
Totara 3 LA
[email protected]
Fiona Togia Teacher
Learning Support Coordinator
[email protected]
Meeta Sandhu Teacher [email protected]
Deborah Steele Teacher [email protected]
Kelvin Welsh Teacher [email protected]
Sarah Grainger Teacher [email protected]
Support Staff Position  Email
James Bates Caretaker [email protected]
Tyla O’Sullivan Principal’s PA
Enrolment Officer
[email protected]
Yvette Morfett Administrator
[email protected]
[email protected]
Hazel Tana Administrator [email protected]
Helena Thompson Sports Coordinator [email protected]
Carly Marychurch Teacher Aide [email protected]
Sade Langdon Teacher Aide [email protected]
Pita Pua Teacher Aide [email protected]
Lorraine Ripikoi Teacher Aide [email protected]
Awhina Allen Mau Rakau Instructor [email protected]
Maryjane Marsh Cleaner [email protected]
Monique Wright Cleaner [email protected]
Board Member Position Email
Anthony Blundell Chairperson [email protected]
Jo Forsythe Deputy Chairperson [email protected]
Angela Robinson Parent Board Member [email protected]
Luke Oud Parent Board Member [email protected]
Manmeet Sandhu Staff Board Member [email protected]
Emma Philips Student Board Member [email protected]
Tyla O’Sullivan Board Secretary [email protected]