Deans’, Learning Advisories & House Staff 2017

DEANS’ 2017

Senior School Dean, Years 11,12 and 13 – Jenny Dallison   |

Junior & Middle School Dean, Years 7 – 10 – Kimberley Rope   |



P1080571Kauri House Leader: Jenny Joynt
Kauri 1: Jenny Joynt
Kauri 2:
Kay Smith

Kauri 3: Davena Latto
Kauri House Staff: Jenny Dallison, Sue Matthews and Keanu Marychurch-Townsend

Rimu House Leader: Linda Sheehan
Rimu 1: Linda Sheehan

Rimu 2: Sherryn Dammers
Rimu 3: Adrian Humm
Kauri House Staff: Lynda Von-Lyn and Kimberley Rope

Totara House Leader: Marsha Finlay
Totara 1: Sean McDonnell
Totara 2: Marsha Finlay
Totara 3: Kirsty Batters
Totara House Staff: Catherine Davis and Justine Vallance

If you would like to speak to your child’s Learning Advisor, please contact the school office.